Simulate the Indian Premier League (IPL)

Indian Premier League (IPL) trophyCreate your fantasy Indian Premier League (IPL) . Game to simulate your own Indian Premier League (IPL). The IPL is top professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. Edit the teams, play and simulate the scores. This league has the 8 teams of 2018-1019 season. It is a Twenty20 cricket league, but here you will simulate as ODI cricket games.
Thanks to Akshath to set up this league
Indian Premier League (IPL)
Select league name and password and simulate that competition.
Alert! Leagues that don't belong to a user account will be automatically removed if they have no login for 2 months.
Please, create a user account to avoid it. Into your user account, you can create as many leagues as you want. It's free and no email is required

Teams playing this competition: Indian Premier League (IPL)

Kings XI Punjab
Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi Capitals
Kolkota Knight Riders
Rajastan Royals
Mumbai Indians
Royal Challengers Banglore